Dreyer’s and Breyer’s Ice Cream: Ice Creamy Cakey Cake!

IMG_0919

The next time you are at your grocery store and you are an ice cream lover, make sure to include one of these three flavors to the list.  I’m a big ice cream eater and I can honestly say these three are the best flavors by far for me.  Cookies and Cream still rates the highest in my book.  I usually get either Breyers or Dreyers, depending on which brand is on sale at the time.

I usually don’t stray away to other brands for peanut butter cup and snickers because other brands tend to make it way too sweet even for a sweet tooth like me.  These brands mix in the right amount without leaving you too hyper.  C’mon, you know you want to. 🙂

~ by thankgoditsfood on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
