Lindt Hazelnut Swiss Chocolate: Chocolate AND Nuts? I’m in!

IMG_0935

You know good chocolate from bad chocolate just simply from how they taste and how they melt.  My sister bought this chocolate from Target (of all places) and I wasn’t expecting much.  However, when I opened the wrapper and turned the bar around…the entire chocolate is overloaded with hazelnuts!  Talk about being very generous.  The way this chocolate melts is very smooth.  You can really taste the chocolate in this milk chocolate bar as well too, not like most other sugar bars.  At $2, this is a bargain for milk chocolate…so next time you flying by target…hit the spot with this decadent treat.

~ by thankgoditsfood on September 5, 2009.

One Response to “Lindt Hazelnut Swiss Chocolate: Chocolate AND Nuts? I’m in!”

  1. I asked this very question on my blog today. What is it about chocolate?

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
