Taiwan (Day 7): Good Eats Here I Come!

Lunch: Ootoya Japanese Restaurant

This seems to be a popular restaurant at the Taipei train station since there’s a usually a wait here. Despite the popularity, I’m not sure if I’d come back here again. Nothing in particular seemed to stand out. Not to mention the food was quite bland.

Teriyaki lotus roots (above). Chicken katsu (below).

(I apologize for the hiatus everyone! I finally have time to finish up the Taiwan eats. Hopefully it’s still enjoyable…I’m not going to lie…revisiting my Taiwan pictures makes me hungry!

~ by thankgoditsfood on July 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
